Spartan Medic Group List
NAME
EMAIL
Wurr, Phil
philatPMU@gmail.com
Spitler, Melissa
lissad77@gmail.com
Richardson, Chris
crichardson13@cox.net
Lauer, Erik
elauer121@msn.com
Faber, Scott
ffr146@hotmail.com
Evans, David
evansscfd@yahoo.com
Estrada, Mario
maestrada8309@gmail.com
Amarillas, Efraen
eamarillasphx@gmail.com
Dehorty, Seth
sdehorty@msn.com
Hageman, Melissa
tuffnuttracing@aol.com
Lunt, Angela
mammamedic@gmail.com
Moore, Brian
Bmoore1192@gmail.com
Morris, Michael
ivanmorrisjr@yahoo.com
Panicker, Biju
biju_panicker@hotmail.com
Poirier, Tanner
tdpoirier23@gmail.com
Renzi, Mary
maryrenzi2001@gmail.com
Sarabia, James
wildlandfiremedic1@gmail.com
Ultreras, Leticia
lmultreras@yahoo.com
Shrage, Jennifer
jennsaz31@gmail.com
Cawrse, Hillary
hillarycawrse@gmail.com